Testing WordPress App

image

I’m finally really testing out my WordPress App on my phone and thought I would share something I’m thankful for! How can any day be a bad day with this kind of love around!

Posted from WordPress for Android

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. run4joy59
    Aug 17, 2011 @ 19:52:30

    Nice…I haven’t done a lot with the app on my smartphone yet, but it’s nice to know it’s there…

    Reply

  2. April Mc
    Aug 17, 2011 @ 20:08:43

    I’m thinking about trying to use it more often, but I haven’t really scoped out all it can do! It was nice to figure out that I can upload pictures with it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

