The Whirlwind begins again!

Colloquium

Image by lorenzolambertino via Flickr

Classes started yesterday for me, and I have a lot to accomplish this semester, including starting my own small business. From now until June I will be going to weekly blog posts only, unless I get lucky and have some spare time! Even Facebook and Twitter will be getting less of my attention. I’m not even going to push to get to as many Predators games as I can, because I have so much to do! Have a good night everyone, it’s time for me to get a couple hours of sleep!

Leave a Reply

