What do you regret not doing in 2010

Prince Arthur and the Fairy Queen

Image via Wikipedia

We all have regrets at some point in life, but what do you regret not doing last year? I have been trying to narrow the list down from everything! It’s not that I really regret not doing any one thing, it’s just that I wish I would have done some things better.

If I put it into “what do I regret not doing” perhaps it will look different to me. I will try a list.

I regret not going to the doctor sooner to begin to get healthier.

I regret not standing up for myself more.

I regret not working on my self-confidence more.

I regret not finding a way to start working on my teeth.

This year I want to end without any regrets for what I did or did not do!

Leave a Reply

