Just a quick note

AA Curitiba 01

Image via Wikipedia

I’m still on my two-week vacation, that is really just a run to get everything done for school this semester. I decided I had to take a few moments to add a post about a couple of things. I have made a potentially life changing decision recently. I found a book about adult children of alcoholics and was shocked to find I was reading about myself. So not only am I going to begin working on overcoming my own issues from my childhood raising, I have also decided that I want to try to help others. Soon my blog will be overrun with information on my “journey to recovery” as I guess it can be called. Two very big things to decide, but one must be started before the other. I have to remember to take it one step at a time instead of trying to do it all at once. Have a wonderful Thanksgiving!!

Leave a Reply

