Two Week Vacation

Curses Lit Review!!

I am going to have to take an approximately two week vacation from posting on my blog. I have a great many things that I need to get done including: my homework, and working on doing what is best for Ty’s education. My homework right now includes the literature review to my research paper, technically due at midnight tonight, but because I completely checked out in the brain on that due date I’m going to have to ask for an extension of at least a few days. Luckily that paper will also work for another paper that I need to get turned into a different professor. All of that means that I am stressing out in a major way, and when you add housework into that mix I am just done for at the moment. I hope to update all of you soon, and have a wonderful Thanksgiving holiday to all my American peeps!

Leave a Reply

