Quick note while I wake up

A basic digital clock radio with analog tuning

Image via Wikipedia

It was a great off-roading weekend! I will try to add a picture or two later this evening! Today is Day 1 of NaNoWriMo! I haven’t even started yet, except to charge up the netbook that has my writing program on it! I overslept by an hour this morning because my alarm clock automatically sets itself and obviously it’s a few years old! I have so much to work on this morning that I’m already trying to stress myself out, and all I want to do right now is enjoy my coffee! I am incredibly stiff this morning from falling down a hole at a very inopportune time this weekend, but hopefully it will start working itself out today! And I have my car that I like back so it’s a “WooHoo” kind of day! I will try to post again this evening with some NaNoWriMo tips, and more about the weekend! Have a great day everybody, and welcome to My Loopy World!

Leave a Reply

