I wish it was really travel Tuesday (bad language included)

Methodist Church at Euroa, Victoria, now a fun...

Image via Wikipedia

Today has turned into another crazy day! Work wasn’t so crazy, it was pretty good, and I managed to get a lot done! This afternoon however has been a whirlwind, again, and I’m not sure when I will finally get in bed. I’m going to make this post as quickly as I can, and it won’t get any links inserted because of my homework factor!

I needed to make a quick trip to the pharmacy this afternoon, but I didn’t get myself out of work in time. When I did get home I started working on my scanner, which is still not working properly, but I am still working on it. I stopped to take the time to go pay my respects to my mother’s father-in-law at his visitation. That is all they are doing for now because they are having to have him cremated due to the fact that the drunken whore bitch who conned him into making her beneficiary would not let the funeral home have the life insurance papers. I could go on about that, but I won’t right now.

My mother’s car key broke off in the truck. Luckily they were able to get both pieces, but everywhere they went told them they could not make a new key off of two broken pieces. The finally got in touch with an actual locksmith, who was able to help them. It reinforces my belief that if you can you should always support your local specialized tradespeople like this. If locksmiths no longer existed we would have had to wait until tomorrow and try to get a car dealership to order a new key; and there is no telling how much that would have cost. Or we would have had to change the ignition and all the locks, which would have taken time that we really don’t have.

I go in for surgery in the morning to remove a ganglion cyst from my wrist. That is the reason for the rushing tonight, I have to get some homework and housework done tonight because I have to be at the surgery center at 6:15 a.m. and I have an assignment due by 8 a.m.! I hope everyone has had a great day, and I look forward to a truly loopy post tomorrow!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. IP Camera
    Sep 11, 2010 @ 13:18:13

    The content on this publish is really a single of the top material that I’ve ever occur across. I love your article, I’ll appear back to verify for new posts.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

