TGIF, I think!

The Buffalo Zoo's Indian Rhinoceros.

Image via Wikipedia

Good Friday Morning! Robin Williams in Good Morning Vietnam was going through my head as I typed that, I’m going to take that as a sign that I will be in a great mood all day! Today looks to be a good day, I’m going into work late, and hopefully getting a lot of things done. This weekend looks to be a bit busy for me! Tomorrow is a festival in the town my son’s school is in. The Middle School band boosters will be raising money at a car wash, a bake sale, a yard sale, and some inflatables. I will be there helping out wherever I can. Sunday is Nashville Predators day at the Nashville Zoo, and I am hoping to go; but since I am dead broke until Monday or Tuesday it will depend on if honey can give me the money to go!

Yesterday when I got home from work my head was hurting just a little bit, but it had that feeling. That feeling would be the threat of a migraine. So I took an hour and a half nap. When I got up my head was a little better so I made an easy supper of scrambled eggs and biscuits. Then my back started hurting. I think I somehow pulled a muscle, but I currently have a heat pack on it, and it is feeling much better! I may or may not post during the weekend, I have decided to with hold that decision until I see how things go. In the meantime, take care of you!

Leave a Reply

