Crazy couple of weeks

It’s been a crazy week for me and isn’t likely to stop until next week sometime! My favorite hockey team is out of the playoffs and finals start this Friday! I’m behind in my school work and have to get caught up; I gave GA work that I have to finish before the end of next week and today was my baby boys birthday! I’m taking him to a movie this weekend, no party this year. Hopefully one day next week I’ll be back here at my blog, but until I’m done playing catch-up elsewhere in my life I have to push the pause botton! Everyone take care and I’ll see you again soon!

Leave a Reply

