13 days and counting

until NaNoWriMo begins, just enough time to get a lose outline put together, download some helpful software, plan for some write-ins, or just freak out if you prefer!! I found some more links that may prove useful and will list them below:

150 Resources – good for before, during, and after.

WriteItNow

Dares! 2009! – NaNoWriMo Forum

Dialogue with Ellen Jackson

Character Tools from Procrastinating Writers

How to write a novel in 100 days from PeaceCorpsWriters (do double or triple days and you could fit it into 30 days!)

Learn to Write Fiction NaNoWriMo Tips

MyNovel writing software

Zoho Writer – online word processor

Sig’s Random Generators for NaNoWriMo (or whatever)

The Everyday People’s Guide on How to Write a Novel

The Top 5 NaNoWriMo Tools (not my top 5, the top 5 according to the guy/gal who wrote the article!)

yWriter5 – I may have posted this one yesterday also, but I don’t think it will hurt to have it again. I’m considering using it, but haven’t decided for sure yet!

Thanks, I’ll post more as I find them, but I really need to get my outline done (after some schoolwork gets done!)

Leave a Reply

