Time management needed here!

I had a post started on my blackberry today that I started preparing while I was stuck in traffic this morning, and my day got so busy that I never posted it before I got home (and I have no cell signal at home).  This week is the first week of classes, and while technically I only have one class I am helping out in another and doing the work for it also. In addition to my GA duties and home. It has been a crazy, crazy week! In fact as much as I would like to expand on this, I don’t have time today! I so can’t wait to get my time management skills kicked into gear because right now I’m behind!

Leave a Reply

