Yeah, I'm not so normal

They say that if you want to write a blog and be “successful” at it, then you need to pick on topic and write just on that topic; but I’m not normal. I like to write about whatever happens to be on my mind, which is why my blog is called writing about life, rather than some other title or topic. I haven’t wrote much about life lately, there’s just to much drama to get into right now, and the sad part is that it’s not even my drama I just let myself get pulled into it because that’s the kind of friend I am! I have been without a car because the transmission on mine needs work, but my honey-baby has me set up again so I do believe it’s time to get dressed and get moving!!

Leave a Reply

