Good Morning

I am one of those people who loves technology; my problem is that I usually want to do everything, and there’s just not enough time. I have a twitter account, I have a facebook account, I have a myspace account, and somewhere I have a livejournal account; yahoo, gmail, wordpress, excite, hotmail, msn – all places I have an account. So the question becomes “What do I do?” I let most of them go inactive actually. I do however what to be a better blogger, and the only way to do that is to work at it, and read advice from others on the internet of course!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Blogging – Posts about Blogging as of August 11, 2009 | MelaniedeJonge.com

Leave a Reply

